Posted by: michaelhfu | May 4, 2009

Multiply Your Talents

One of the Core Values of Gracepoint Berkeley is Training Up. During G-Live, so many of our students were helping out with the various facets of our production:  Stage and Lighting, Sound, Mic Transitions and Assignments, and of course, Prop Moving.  Without these developed talents and skills, our church would not be the kind of church it is today.

So, I am excited to announce to you the impending arrival of Summer MYT (Multiply Your Talents), where those interested in training themselves up for God’s good work can take classes in several areas.

Here’s a sampling: Filming, Web Programming, Guitar, Vocals, and Bass.

If you’re still not excited, click here.

Hope y’all Sign-Up!


Responses

  1. cant wait to start!

  2. Hope you all are able to participate in MYT. If I were in Berkeley, I would sign up for Bass!! =) Maybe I can learn while I’m here in Taiwan. Cynthia can teach me. ; )

  3. Yea..I remember Cynthia’s Bass was almost as big as her!!

  4. I’m sad that I’m going to miss out on this opportunity to multiply my talent. HAHA.

    There’s a photography one too apparently! :[ So sad that I’m going to be missing out…


Leave a comment

Categories